Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Hill

1 rating

Showed up at 5:45pm, they close at 6pm and they would not take my boys because they ?just cleaned up.? Frustrating and unprofessional.

1 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • Christy B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/o96R_cRf-_FhuXhD1niPgw?hrid=HGa3dsDpmJAEPfL66TfWmQ

1 rating

My husband went to get his hair cut this afternoon. He got there at 3:50. There were 3 other customers in there one was getting his hair cut. There were 3 employees working. The one was cutting a cusomers hair, one was just standing around and the other one kept going outside. At 4:20 it said he would be seen in 17 minutes. Needless to say he left at 4:25 with no hair cut. I gave them one star and that's one to many

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Christy V. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"Showed up at 5:45pm, they close at 6pm and they would not take my boys because they ?just cleaned up"

1
Christy B. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/o96R_cRf-_FhuXhD1niPgw?hrid=HGa3dsDpmJAEPfL66TfWmQ"

1
Sharon D. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My husband went to get his hair cut this afternoon. He got there at 3:50. There were 3 other custome"

5
Brandon K. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely the best I?ve gone to get a haircut. I?ve done barbers, hair cuttery. But this place is t"

1
Steeler J. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I took my son to sports clips on Friday evening the day before his confirmation. I arrived at approx"

5
Justin B. | May 1, 2019 Google

"The barbers treat you like family. Really clean and positive shop . Very amazing friendly and talent"

2
D S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Bad hair cuts, would not reccomend"

5
Ginger G. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Super friendly stylists, helpful with style tips, sports themed, great with kids!"

3
shooters0000 | February 17, 2019 Google

"Hair cut here is fine. It is overpriced versus the local barbershop (see Master Barber in Glenelg fo"

2
kenneth b. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Well the lady who cut my hair (Virginia), was very nice and was able to hold a pretty good conversat"